Save $$$!

Book your next holiday
direct for the best rates!

Book Online Now

 

 
 

Pacific Views Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Pacific Views Resort guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Good stay, great location!
Just returned from a short stay at Pacific Views Resorts. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the 5th floor with amazing sea views, we would have loved to have used the huge balcony but unfortunately the weather prevented us. We had a very friendly greeting from the reception staff on arrival, which is always great! The location was excellent just a few minutes walk to Tedder Avenue, which has great cafes, restaurants and shops.

deborah128 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2019

Lovely units and great position!!

Susan Stewart - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2019

Great place
We had amazing views
Nice and clean
Chocolate in the fridge on arrival was nice
Staff friendly and helpful
Nice to have separate bathroom for main bed and a bath
So close to everything on the Gold Coast

MumBoys5 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Feb 2019

Fantastic stay!
Just returned from a week at Pacific Views Resort.
We booked a sea view apartment located on the 3rd floor with a huge terrace and views of the ocean.
The apartment was spacious and contained everything we needed for our stay.
The location is excellent; straight across the road from the beach and a 5 minute walk to Tedder Avenue.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Overall we had a fantastic stay and wholeheartedly recommend the apartments.

MKblack1182 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 17 Feb 2019

Wow Wow Wow
Fantastic views, in our i bedroom apartment with almost 360 views. From beach up to the Spit and other way to Coolangatta. then behind , the waterways of the gold coast to the hills. Everything within walking- beach, SeaWorld, shopping and dining precinct. Café and wee superette at base of our building. Bus route to wherever. Just perfect. Apartment had everything you could need, so just rock up and enjoy. I'd definitely go back.

Marksies - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

Love it all!
Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 19th floor. This was our second visit and won’t be our last. The 180 degree view of the Pacific Ocean was mesmerising. We were there for 5 days and were so excited to see whales frolicking in the ocean one afternoon. All for free!!! The kitchen was well equipped and stocked with those little things that are usually forgotten - salt and pepper, sufficient dishwashing liquid for our entire stay, 3 chopping boards! Directly underneath is a Subway, 7-11 and fantastic cafe that opens at 5am every day for those early morning coffees. Being September, the ocean was still a bit cool for our kids but the huge heated indoor pool was used every day by them. What a bonus! We love everything about this place!

Childa_20 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2018

Perfect Location, Awesome Views
Perfectly located directly across the road from the glorious white sands of Main Beach, Pacific Views Resort is an impressive apartment-style hotel. The one-bedroom apartment we stayed in on the 19th floor had awesome views in four directions and a sizeable balcony overlooking the ocean and beach. The apartment was clean, modern and spacious with a clean and modern bathroom with shower, vanity and tub and a laundry with washer and dryer. Facilities included an outdoor pool, indoor pool, gymnasium, free secure-entry underground car parking and free in-room wifi. The check-in and check-out process was seamless and staff very friendly and helpful. After-hours arrivals are catered for with a passcode to a secure safe containing room keys and parking instructions. The iconic Tedder Avenue restaurant and boutique shopping strip is a mere five minutes walk, the Gold Coast tram station 10 minutes walk and Surfers Paradise a thirty minute stroll along the beach. Amazing hotel, highly recommended. Enjoy!

MickyC-AUS - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

Location, perfect. Facilities, perfect. Would I return, absolutely I would. Everything we needed was there, great eating places, public transport & not far from shops. Great place for everyone with the beach so close & so many facilities provided at the apartment. Secure parking for the car too.

Kathy - Adelaide
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2017

A great place to stay with family. We stayed here in the July school holidays and enjoyed our stay. Could not fault anything in any of the rooms. It was the quiet end of town and that suited us. We walked to the mini mart and bakery to buy our daily supplies. There is also a great Cafe underneath, where we had breakfast one morning. There is also a 7/11 where the kids purchased ice creams after dinner. At night we walked down to the Surf Club for a lovely dinner. There is also an Indian Restaurant down the road where we ate at too. A great location to access the Theme parks. We used the indoor pool of an evening. We are definitely going to stay there again. Across the road is access to the beach.

Sharon - Wollongong
Date Reviewed: 04 Aug 2016

This resort is very clean, comfortable and all the home luxuries are provided. It's really relaxing and very well appointed. Have stayed twice now and will be back.

Sue trainor - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 19 Jun 2016
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields