Save $$$!

Book your next holiday
direct for the best rates!

Book Online Now

 

 
 

Pacific Views Resort Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Pacific Views Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Perfect family holiday accommodation

We stayed in a two bedroom ocean view apartment on the 23rd floor. I must say this was a lovely apartment and contained all the things to make our holiday perfect. The apartments have plenty of room for families, offer comfort and also very secure. Situated just across the road from Main Beach, and close to theme parks and walking distance to shops and restaurants. The 7/11 and the subay on the corner are also very helpful. The only noise that you hear is the sound of the ocean, which was very relaxing. Great place, we hope to be back.

Pogo01 - Australia
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2014

Very good

We could see the ocean and the mountains with east facing balcony and north west facing windows. Spacious one bedroom apartment very comfortable with all amenities. Walk to shops, meals and beach.

Phillip - Australia
Date Reviewed: 24 Jul 2014

Thank you very much we had a lovely stay in a nicely presented, clean & tidy apartment.
Yours in appreciation,
Wendy & Mike

Wendy & Mike W -
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2014

Wonderful

The apartment has superb views. Amazing! Almost 360 degree views through out the apartment. Fantastic spot. Could stay there a long time.

Joshua - Australia
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2014

Wonderful

The view was spectacular! The apartment was nicely decorated & very comfortable, no noise from any of the other apartments, a fully self-contained apartment with all the necessary inclusions available.

Veronica - Australia
Date Reviewed: 30 May 2014

Low expectations well exceeded

I did not know what to expect. Our room 25 on level 10 was extremely clean – inside and on the balcony. We got a nicely renovated room. The location is good, views are amazing. We went with 2 kids who had a great weekend away. Yes, the reception is only open for limited hours but if you are organised, who needs reception open all the time anyway? I’m sure it helps keep the rates minimised. I have not a single complaint.

Laurie K - Brisbane, Australia
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2014

Anniversary

We had a two bedroom apartment with my wife and sister in law. Apartment was on 18 floor great ocean views it had two bathrooms big kitchen and lounge room and big balcony a great place to sit look at the beach. It is close to restaurants, a short drive to the casino and sea world and shops. I would recommend pacific views resort a great place to stay.

Allan K - New South Wales, Australia
Date Reviewed: 28 May 2014

Amazing apartments definitely recommend

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment during the Easter 2014 break and I highly recommend you take a look at this amazing resort. Our apartment was well equipped for everything you would need in a holiday house, kitchen, laundry, two full bathrooms a magnificent wrap around balcony (watching the ocean while going to sleep at night was gorgeous, felt like a cruise ship). There is a great cafe on the street level, a 7 eleven & Subway if you don’t want to cook or all the village style restaurants on Tedder Ave are a short stroll away. Indoor pool, spa, sauna and tennis court. Also a private outdoor pool, bbq area and private car park all part of this great resort. Just everything you want/need from a relaxed Gold Coast holiday without being in the crowded Surfers general area. We have been travelling to the Gold Coast frequently over the past 19 years and this was one of the best!!

JNLJ71 - West Ryde, Australia
Date Reviewed: 23 Apr 2014
<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 28 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields